About News Services

Administration:

Tom Eppes
Chief Communications Officer
252-328-6481
eppest17@ecu.edu

Tonya Howard
Executive assistant
252-328-6481
howardt@ecu.edu

 

 

News Services Staff:

Jeannine Hutson
Director of News Services
252-328-1164
hutsonj@ecu.edu

Jamie Smith
Assistant director of
News Services
252-328-1162
smithjami15@ecu.edu

Kristin Zachary
Digital media specialist
252-328-1163
zacharyk17@ecu.edu

Crystal Baity
Staff writer
Media relations
252-328-1159
baityc@ecu.edu

 

Jules Norwood
Staff writer
Media relations
252-328-2836
norwoodd15@ecu.edu

Social Media
Community Manager

Cliff Hollis
Photographer
252-328-6481
hollise@ecu.edu

Doug Boyd
Editor, East magazine
Staff writer
252-737-1973
boydd@ecu.edu

 

 



Rich Klindworth

Staff writer
Video content producer
252-737-2695
klindworthr16@ecu.edu


Reed Wolfley
Video content producer
252-737-1070
wolfleyr18@ecu.edu


Rhett Butler
Photographer
252-328-1315
butlerjo17@ecu.edu